CLO

It has been long since I wrote anything on my blog. And whatever I wrote was just nothing that interested me. I was so much absorbed in work that I don’t got time to leven Sign In to blogger.

For past one year, I was working with a project that is about to end. When I joined the project it was already a year old and requirements phase was on. For past one year we all had worked hard, working 16+ hours per day, even working on Saturdays and Sundays. There was no social life for us.

My project – CLO has given me a lot though some wouldn’t agree with me. It was my first project in Infy and since Infy is my first company, the project was my first in Industry too!

Leave a Reply

